Getting into a Car Accident : my story

shutterstock_155610605
I had never had an accident or even had body work done on my car until my recent accident.  I was going through an intersection and out of nowhere I was struck by someone who run the stop light.  The damage looked horrible and I was concerned my car would be totaled. 
When I was asked where you want your car towed, without hesitation I said ICC Collision Centers! Since they have their own towing service one call to them and I had my car towed directly to the body shop I wanted, as well as towed by the body shop who was going to repair my car!
Once my car was towed away I was concerned.  Not knowing anything about the process or how any of this works I was hoping I had made the right decision.  I called ICC Collision and instantly felt relieved I had chosen them.  They explained to me step by step what I needed to do and what they will do.  They worked with my insurance company.  I never felt out of the loop on what repairs needed to be done.  I felt confident I had made the right choice by taking my car to them.  I was able to log onto their website and read the collision repair process step by step.  Knowing the details took all of the stress off me. 
When I got my car back I was amazed!  I could not believe my car, my baby, looked so perfect!  Not only does it look perfect it drives like it did the day I bought it brand new!  I could not have been happier with ICC Collision Centers!  The entire staff treated me with care and respect.  I never felt “stupid” for asking questions.  I was informed every step of the way.  I am so happy to see my car looking beautiful once again and I owe it all to ICC Collision Center!

If you ever get into a jam like I did, I would highly recommend this collision center.  They have 5 locations in California and one in Arizona to get you back on the road quickly.

ICC COLLISION CENTERS
Santa Ana
3131 S Standard Ave
Santa Ana, CA 92705
888-894-4079 phone
714-444-0300 fax

find us on

ICC Collision Facebook page  ICC Collision Twitter  ICC Collision YouTube  LinkedIn ICC Collision  Contact Us  Foursquare  Google+

