Funny Auto Accident Stories from All types of People..

funny-crash-pics2
Since we are a body shop and fix cars, we hear all kinds of weird stories on how the “accident” happened. We should keep a book to write them all in and publish later. Some are funny and some are just out right ridiculous!
Here are some famous stories you may think are just as funny that people around the world have given as the cause of their accident. 
“When I saw I could not avoid a collision I stepped on the gas and crashed into the other car.
“The accident occurred when I was attempting to bring my car out of a skid by steering it into the other vehicle.”
“Coming home, I drove into the wrong house and collided with a tree I don’t have.”
“I thought my window was down; but found it was up when I put my hand through it.”
“The gentleman behind me struck me on the backside. He then went to rest in a bush with just his rear end showing.”
“I was backing my car out of the driveway in the usual manner when it was struck by the other car in the same place where it had been struck several times before.”
“The indirect cause of this accident was a little guy in a small car with a big mouth.”
“In an attempt to kill a fly, I drove into a telephone pole.”
“The car in front of me stopped for a yellow light, so I had no choice but to hit him.”
“I collided with a stationary truck coming the other way.”
When you have a car accident, keep your story short and to the point when speaking with your insurance company on about your claim. You could give information that may make it sound like you were partially at fault. You could be charged for an “at fault” accident and the company would raise your rates. Lying about your claim or even stretching the truth can backfire big time! Always stick with the truth when filing an auto insurance claim.
Once your claim has been turned in, be sure to choose your collision repair facility carefully. You want a body shop that will take care of your car like it’s their mother’s car. Or, even better, a Manufacturer Certified Collision Repair shop!
Give ICC Collision Centers a call at 888-894-4079 and let us handle everything for you; even your insurance claim!
ICC Collision Centers
3131 Standard Ave
Santa Ana, California

ee

